fbpx
  • Our Address
  • Street Roosendael 125 box 1, B-1190 Brussels

Archives

Setting up your business

Setting up your business

Notaries, tax consultants, accountants, auditors, lawyers… the creation of a new company or subsidiary requires a range of specialized skills – even more so when you enter a new market. Abacus Consulting offers the best advice at every step of new business implementation.

Read More →

Read More →

Establishing and managing your business

Establishing and managing your business

We want to help you grow your new company. We can assist you in making your business a permanent establishment by helping you set up a registered address, furnish offices, and source the appropriate administrators . Our expertise can also ensure your new business is in compliance with local regulations

Read More →

Read More →

Accounting and Reporting

Accounting and Reporting

It is more and more common for companies to outsource their accounting. Abacus Consulting specializes not only in general business accounts, but can also oversee your daily administration and reporting.

Read More →

Read More →

Legal administration

Legal administration

Every business has a lifecycle – yours included! Companies are configured and can be liquidated. Maybe you’ve merged two companies, or you want to simplify a group structure. Abacus Consulting can help you go through any difficult legal process as your business evolves, ensuring effective implementation.

Read More →

Read More →

Open chat
1
Hello,
How can we help you.
Powered by

fbpx
  • Our Address
  • rue Roosendael 125 boite 1, B-1190 Bruxelles

Archives

Implementation

Implementation

Notaires, Conseillers fiscaux, Experts-comptables, Réviseurs, Avocat … la création d’une nouvelle entreprise ou filiale exige toute une série de compétences spécialisées – encore plus quand vous emménagez dans un nouveau marché.

Lire la suite →

Lire la suite →

Domiciliation et Gestion quotidienne

Domiciliation et Gestion quotidienne

Nous voulons que votre nouvelle société soit dans un établissement stable en fournissant une adresse enregistrée, bureaux meublés ainsi que des administrateurs en fonction de vos besoins, et vous assurer que vous êtes en conformité avec toutes les réglementations locales.

Lire la suite →

Lire la suite →

Comptabilité et rapports

Comptabilité et rapports

De plus en plus, les clients des entreprises externalisent plusieurs ou l’ensemble des rapports comptables et les fonctions de leur entreprise à Abacus Consulting. Non seulement l’administration au jour le jour .

Lire la suite →

Lire la suite →

Administration Légale

Administration Légale

Chaque entreprise a un cycle de vie — la vôtre aussi !. Les sociétés sont configurées et peuvent être liquidés. Peut-être que vous fusionnez  deux entreprises ou que vous souhaitez simplifier une structure d’un groupe. Nous vous aidons à réaliser ces processus difficiles, en assurant la mise en œuvre efficace.

Lire la suite →

Lire la suite →

Ouvrir chat
1
Hello,
How can we help you.
Powered by